top of page
Search
  • chwi0908

Bainstrom blog #3 VR world



Brainstorm blog for VR world

For this project I plan on making an alien planet for my cactus-bunny creatures. At first I was unsure in which direction I wanted to go with this project. Since I had based these creatures off of cactuses in my own apartment I wanted to try to expand on that idea and create a world based on a space inside my apartment such as a shelf or table that they might sit on. This idea ended up being a little too hard to communicate so I switched around my thought process and decided to focus on the creatures cartoonish characteristics to base the VR planets around. I plan to use YouTube tutorials to teach myself how to use glitch and VR programming a bit better. I also plan to find elements of cartoon-like landscaping items to make up their planet. I want to create a completely unrecognizable location for these unique creatures to live in. I would also like to try to add sound to this project if that is possible.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page